创建专属帐户

  1. 点击右上角的“登录/创建帐户”。
  2. 您将被引导至注册页面,您将在其中输入您的电子邮件和创建密码。
  3. 系统会向您发送电子邮件验证,以确认创建帐户。

关于我的帐号

通过创建帐户,您将能够:

  • 查看订单历史记录
  • 追踪您的订单
  • 快速结账
  • 创建和管理您的地址
  • 接收促销电子邮件

建立帐号后,点击页面右上角的“登录”。您可以更新联繫信息,更改密码,添加或修改送货地址。(下单之前)

如何下订单

  1. 登入
      1. 点击页面右上角的“登录”,登录您的帐户。您将被导向到一个新页面以输入您的电子邮件地址和密码。如果您忘记了密码,请点击“忘记密码”并输入您注册的电子邮件地址。您将收到一封电子邮件,其中包含重置密码的连结。新客户可以通过点击“登录/创建帐户”注册帐户。
  2. 浏览我们的线上购物!
      1. 点击“线上购物”或在页面顶部的搜索栏中输入关键字(例如拉面或绿茶)来搜索特定项目。可以按价格,品牌,促销和特价进行分类搜寻。
      2. 在搜索页面上找到您的项目后,单击项目以查看有关该产品的所有信息。您可以找到产品成分,运输尺寸,重量和营养信息。
  3. 添加到购物车
      1. 在产品页面上,输入您想要的数量,然后点击“添加到购物车”。您可以通过单击“购物车”继续购物或查看购物车的内容。
      2. 更改数量/删除产品
        1. 在数量下方的框中,输入所需的数量,您的购物车将自动更新。您也可以通过点击删除列下的“×”从购物车中删除商品,或将数量更新为“0”,购物车将自动更新。
  4. 继续结帐
      1. 完成购物后,点击“继续结帐”。您将能够查看购物车并进行任何更改。
      2. 输入您的帐单地址和送货地址。您可以更改帐单地址和送货地址。
      3. 注意:订单只能运送到美国本土的48个州,不包括阿拉斯加州和夏威夷州。我们无法寄送P.O. 箱子和APO / FPO军事地址,美国领土(即关岛和波多黎各)以及美国以外的地区。如果我们无法处理错误的送货地址,您的订单将被取消。
  5. 折扣代码
      1. 在购物车中,输入促销代码并点击“提交”。您的折扣将在右侧画面显示。
      2. 注意:您可以在结账前时输入促销代码。
  6. 付款信息
      1. 选择“信用卡”作为付款方式。我们接受美国运通卡,Visa卡,万事达卡和发现卡。在相应空格中输入您的信用卡信息,包括姓名,信用卡号和CSC代码。
  7. 检查并提交订单
      1. 最后一次检查您的订单,然后点击“提交订单”。您将收到一封确认订单的电子邮件。
      2. 注意:请勿多次单击提交,否则系统将重复下订单。

追踪您的订单

  1. 登录到您的帐户
  2. 点击“订单历史”
  3. 选择您的订单,它会显示订单的相关信息
  4. 也可以访问 https://www.fedex.com ,输入您的追踪号码,查寻您的货件发送状态

线上购物条款

订价条款
在完成订单之前,本网站无法确认最终商品的价格。 订价错误可能发生在本网站上,即使收到本网站的订单确认或发货通知,本网站保留取消任何包含定价错误的订单的权利,不承担任何损失,本网站保有自行决定与您联繫或通知您订单取消的权力。产品价格可能与我们的实体店不同。

注意: (i) 所有大华超市分店不承兑线上价格或竞争对手的广告价格。 (ii) 我们的网路商店与其他任何网上或线下零售商的价格会不同。

促销代码条款
本网站提供的促销代码有时效限制,可能会过期或终止,恕不另行通知。 在违反法律的情况下,促销代码一律无效。 不得複制,出售,转让或以其他方式提供促销代码。 促销代码仅适用于发送到同一地址的订单。 如果促销具有最低购买要求,则税费和运费不计算进最低购买金额中。 如果您退回使用促销代码购买的商品,本网站将从您的订单金额中退回促销后的金额。 促销代码不可兑换现金,本网站保有随时取消或更改促销代码的权利。

数量有限条款
本网站保留以任何理由限制每人,每户或每个订单购买商品数量的权利。 这些限制可能适用于同一帐户,同一信用卡和使用相同帐单和/或送货地址的订单。 本网站保留自行决定取消向经销商或意图商业倒卖本网站商品的第三方购买商品购买的权利。

缺货条款
本网站尽量确认每件商品都有库存,但有些商品缺货可能会没有备用货可以立即发货。 如果您订单中的任何商品缺货,我们将在发货确认电子邮件中特别注明还有调整最终的订单金额。

优先承购卷
本网站不对任何网路商品提供优先承购卷。

退货和退款条款
货物售出,概不退换。 如果退货的原因是归属于本网站的责任,本网站保有自行决定退款的权利。 任何有关以下退货查询(但不侷限),请联繫本网站的客户服务:customerservice@tawa.com

  • 物品在运输过程中损坏
  • 寄送了错误的物品
  • 品质有问题的物品

本网站售出和寄出的物品不得退回任何大华超市。 在购买之前,请仔细检查您的购物车。

请允许大约10-15个工作日来处理您购买的商品的退款,本网站退款只会退到原始的购物信用卡帐户。 信用卡需要大约72小时或更长时间才能退返在您的帐户帐单上。

注意:本网站出货的任何产品,即使是针对某些食品偏好特别定制的,也可能不适合所有客户。请阅读每个产品标籤并确定您是否能使用该产品,请自行承担全部责任。 任何从大华超市本网站寄出的产品均由购买者自行承担风险。

付款方式

我们接受以下线上付款方式:

  • 信用卡(VISA, 万事达卡, 美国运通卡, 与发现卡)
  • ATM/现金卡(印有VISA或是MasterCard的标志)

您的信用卡/现金卡将会在完成下单手续后马上扣款。商户名「TAWA ECOMM #1008」将会显示在信用卡帐单上。如果没有下单成功,信用卡帐单将此笔费用显示为待定费用。此费用将会在2-14个工作天内退款。
注意: 我们不接受任何美国境外发行的信用卡、礼卷、礼卡、现金、商业/个人支票、汇票。

线上购物付款须知

线上购物填写的资料皆需为真实资料,以避免产生不必要的纠纷 。提供任何虚假或不真实的信息即构成违反本协议的行为,并可能导致订单取消。在接受订单之前,我们有可能会要求您提供其他信息。我们的诈欺防御部门保留以任何理由拒绝或取消订单的权利,包括对可购买数量的限制,产品或定价或任何可能的错误。

如果付款后您的订单被取消,我们将退还付款金额到原本付款帐户(卡)裡。如订单裡有任何的商品需要被取消或是需要您任何其他讯息以完成下订单的动作,我们将与您联繫。我们可能需要您对一些使用信用卡或借记卡订购的订单进行预先授权。此预先授权动作不会向您收取费用,但是您的帐户可能会在短期间内显示扣款此金额 , 您的金融机构决定正式扣款所需要的时间。我们这样做是为了确保信用卡或借记卡有效并有足够的资金来完成交易。

消费税与其他费用
购买产品时,对应的消费税将会产生。有些州别对于运费也会加以课税。在有大华超市实体店的州别,我们依法被要求向客人收取税费,您能够在线上付款环节,输入您所在位置的邮区编码以查看大概的税费。

加州居民: 当购买饮料商品时,根据加州法律,将会向客人徵收CRV费用
注意: CRV是“California Redemption Value加州赎回价值”的简称。此费用将会在客人将饮料瓶罐于认证回收中心做回收时退回。

Create an Account

  1. Click on “Sign-In/Create Account” in the top right hand corner.
  2. You will be directed to a registration page where you will enter your information and create a password.
  3. An email verification will be sent to you for confirmation of creating an account.

About My Account

By creating an account, you will be able to:

  • See order history
  • Track your order
  • Quick checkout
  • Create and manage your address book
  • Receive promotional emails

After creating your account, click on “Sign-In” in the top right hand corner of the page. From there, you can update contact information, change your password, add or modify shipping addresses (prior to submitting your order).

Placing an Online Order

  1. Sign-In
      1. Log into your account by clicking “Sign-In” in the top right hand corner of the page. You will be directed to a page to enter your email address and password. If you forgot your password, click on “Forgot My Password” and enter the email address you used to sign up. You will receive an email with a link to reset your password. New customers can register for an account by clicking on “Sign-In / Create Account.”
  2. Browse our online aisles!
      1. Click on the tab “Online Shopping” or search for a specific item(s) by entering a keyword (e.g. ramen or green tea) in the search bar at the top of the page. Results can be filtered and sorted by price, brand, promotion, and specials.
      2. After finding your item(s) on the search page, click on the item(s) to view additional information about the product. You can find product ingredients, shipping size, weight, and nutritional information.
  3. Adding to Cart
      1. On the product page, enter the quantity you would like and click “Add to Cart.” You can continue shopping or view the contents of your cart by clicking “Shopping Cart.”
      2. Changing Quantities/Removing Item(s)
        1. In the box under the quantity, enter the desired quantity and your shopping cart will automatically be updated. You can also remove item(s) from your shopping cart by clicking the ‘X’ under the remove column, or update your quantity to ‘0’ where you shopping cart will update on its own accordingly.
  4. Proceed to Checkout
      1. Once you are finished shopping, click on “Proceed to Checkout.” You will be able to review your shopping cart and make any changes.
      2. Enter your billing and shipping address. You can select or add an address for both your billing and shipping address.
      3. NOTE: Orders can only be shipped to the 48 contiguous states in the United States, excluding Alaska and Hawaii. We cannot deliver to P.O. boxes and APO/FPO military addresses, U.S. territories (i.e. Guam and Puerto Rico), and outside of the United States. Should there be an erroneous shipping address that we cannot process, your order will be refunded.
  5. Discount Codes
      1. When in your shopping cart, enter your promotional code and click “Submit.” Your discount will be applied on the right hand side.
      2. NOTE: You can also enter any promotional code before placing your order at checkout.
  6. Payment Information
      1. Select “Credit Card” as your method of payment. We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, and Discover. Enter your credit card information including name, credit card number, and CSC code into the appropriate fields.
  7. Review and Place Your Order
      1. Review your order one last time, then click on “Place Order.” You will receive an email confirming your order.
      2. NOTE: DO NOT click submit more than once or the system will duplicate your order.

Tracking Your Order

  1. Log into your account
  2. Click on “Order History”
  3. Select your order and it will bring up additional details regarding your order with tracking information
  4. As an alternative, you can also access https://www.fedex.com, enter your tracking number, and find your shipment status

Online Policies

Pricing Information Policy

We cannot confirm the price of an item(s) until after your order is placed. Pricing errors may occur on the 99 Ranch Market website. We reserve the right to cancel any order containing pricing errors, with no further obligations to you, even after your receipt of order confirmation or shipping notice from us. We may, at our discretion, contact you for instruction or notify you of order cancellation. Prices for products may differ from our website than from prices available in physical 99 Ranch Market locations.

NOTE: (i) Our physical store locations do not honor online prices or competitor advertisements (ii) Our online site does not price match with any other online or offline retailer.

Promotional Code Policy

We offer promotional codes from time to time. Promotional codes are limited in nature and can expire or discontinue without notice. Promotional codes are void where prohibited by law. Promotional codes may not be copied, sold, transferred, or otherwise offered. Promotional codes apply only to orders shipped to the same address. If the promotion has minimum purchase requirement, taxes and shipping charges do not apply towards the minimum purchase amount. If you return items purchased with a promotional code, we will subtract the value of the promotional code from your return credit. They ARE NOT redeemable for cash and are subject to cancellation or change at any time for any reason.

Limited Quantity Policy

We reserve the right to limit the quantity of item(s) purchased per person, per household, or per order for any reason. These restrictions may apply to orders placed by the same account, the same credit card, and also to orders that use the same billing and/or shipping address. We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to prohibit sales to dealers or resellers. For purposes of this Agreement, reselling shall be defined as purchasing or intending to purchase any product(s) from 99ranch.com for the purpose of engaging in a commercial sale of that product(s) with a third party.

Out-Of-Stock Policy

We try to keep every item(s) in stock, however, there are times when some item(s) are out-of-stock and not immediately available for shipment. Should any of your item(s) from your order are out-of-stock or partially fulfilled, will be noted in the shipping confirmation email. We will ship any currently in-stock items from your order and adjust your balance accordingly.

Rain Checks

We do not offer rain checks for any products sold online.

Return and Refund Policy

ALL SALES ARE FINAL. If the return is the result of our error, we will issue a refund at our discretion. Please contact our customer service at customerservice@tawa.com regarding any return inquiries related but not limited to:

  • Item(s) damaged during shipping
  • Shipped wrong item(s)
  • Spoiled or defective item(s)

Item(s) sold and shipped by 99 Ranch Market MAY NOT be returned to any physical 99 Ranch Market location. Please review your cart carefully before making any purchases.

Please allow up to 10-15 business days to process your return for item(s) purchased 99ranch.com A refund will only be credited to the original purchasing credit card account that was used to make the purchase. It will take approximately 72 hours or more for the credit to be reflected on your credit card statement.

NOTE: PRODUCTS CONTAINED IN ANY BOX SHIPPED BY 99 RANCH MARKET, EVEN IF CUSTOMIZED FOR CERTAIN FOOD PREFERENCES, MAY NOT BE APPROPRIATE FOR ALL CUSTOMERS. YOU ARE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR READING EACH PRODUCT LABEL AND DETERMINING IF YOU SHOULD CONSUME THE PRODUCT. ANY PRODUCTS CONSUMED IN ANY BOX SHIPPED BY 99 RANCH MARKET ARE AT YOUR OWN RISK.

Payment

  • We accept the following methods of payment for online purchases:
  • Credit Cards (VISA, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover)
  • ATM/Debit Cards with a VISA or MasterCard logo

Your credit/debit card account will be charged immediately once you have placed your order online. The name “TAWA ECOMM #1008” will appear on your credit card statement. There will be a pending charge on the credit card if the order is not successfully placed. The charge will be refunded within 2 -14 business days.

NOTE: We DO NOT accept any international issued credit cards, gift certificates, gift cards, cash, business/personal checks, money orders, or food stamps for online purchases.

Online Shopping Order Acceptance and Billing

All online billing information provided must be truthful and accurate. Providing any false or inaccurate information constitutes a breach of this Agreement and may result in order cancellation. Prior to accepting an order, we may also request additional information from you. We reserve the right to refuse or cancel an order for any reason including limitations on quantities available for purchase, inaccuracies, or errors in product or pricing information, or problems identified by our credit and fraud avoidance department.

If your order is cancelled after your payment method has been charged, we will issue a credit to your payment method in the amount of the charge. We will contact your if all or any portion of your order is cancelled or if additional information is required to accept your order. We may request pre-authorization for some orders placed online with a credit or debit card. This pre-authorization will not be billed to you, however, your financial institution may hold this amount for a short period. Your financial institution determines the length of time pre-authorization is help. We do this to ensure that the card details are valid and that you have sufficient funds to complete the transaction.

Sales Tax and Other Fees

Applicable sales tax will apply according to the item(s) purchased. Shipping charges may also be subject to tax in certain states. We are required to collect tax in all states where have a physical presence. You can estimate your sales tax by entering your ZIP code when reviewing your cart.

California State Residents: When purchasing beverages, CRV surcharge will apply according to California law.

NOTE: CRV stands for “California Redemption Value.” This is the amount paid back to consumers for recycling beverage containers at certified recycling centers.